Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Slightly American Music (Wilson/Paley) - Update

Hey again everybody. I figured since "Some Sweet Day" was getting its debut on an official release later this year I'd share an updated Slightly American Music, with an only marginally rejigged tracklist and the dodgy tape sounds edited out for easier listening.

01. Proud Mary
02. Slightly American Music
03. I'm Broke
04. Chain Reaction of Love
05. Soul Searchin'
06. Desert Drive
07. This Could Be the Night
08. Mary Anne
09. You're Still a Mystery
10. Gettin' in Over My Head
11. Some Sweet Day

Bonus tracks
12. It's Not Easy Bein' Me
13. Saturday Morning in the City
14. Sweets For My Sweet
15. Marketplace
16. This Song Wants to Sleep with You Tonight
17. Must Be a Miracle
18. Frankie Avalon
19. Elbow '93
20. God Did It
21. Goin' Home
22. What Rock 'n' Roll Can Do
23. In My Moondreams

Download here (mp3)